Our Team

dinh quang long lawyer

DINH QUANG LONG

Managing Partner

Phone: +84919963977

Email: long.dinh@apolatlegal.com

Dinh Quang Long serves as managing partner of the Firm and head of the Investment practice groups. He has vast experience in foreign investments as...

LE TIEN DAT

LE TIEN DAT

Senior Partner

Phone: +84939107387

Email: dat.le@apolatlegal.com

Le Tien Dat has strong expertise, experience and relationships in the fields of corporate, investment and market entry, M&A deal advisory, real estate...

Pham Hong Manh

PHAM HONG MANH

Senior Partner

Phone: +84932014986

Email: manh.pham@apolatlegal.com

Pham Hong Manh provides legal advice concerning real estate and issues relating to construction law and operation of representative office in Vietnam.

Pham Thi Thoa

PHAM THI THOA

Senior Partner

Phone: +84918950066

Email: thoa.pham@apolatlegal.com

Pham Thi Thoa provides professional advice on intellectual property law. In addition, Thoa assists clients in connection with coporate law and issues...

DAO TRUNG THONG

DAO TRUNG THONG

Associate

Phone: +841227164449

Email: thong.dao@apolatlegal.com

Dao Trung Thong has vast experience in foreign investments as well as international commercial and trade, corporate compliance.

BUI BICH PHUONG

BUI BICH PHUONG

Associate

Phone: +84933632693

Email: phuong.bui@apolatlegal.com

Bui Bich Phuong has vast experience in foreign investments as well as international commercial and trade, corporate compliance.

THIEU THI KIEU THU

THIEU THI KIEU THU

Assistant

Phone: +841678513939

Email: thu.thieu@apolatlegal.com

Thieu Thi Kieu Thu has experience in corporate compliance as well as intellectual property fields.

PHAM BICH TRINH

PHAM BICH TRINH

Assistant

Phone: +84965906539

Email: trinh.pham@apolatlegal.com

Pham Bich Trinh has experience in commercial, contract as well as corporate compliance fields.

thư black

LE THI ANH THU

Assistant

Phone: +841699074195

Email: thu.le@apolatlegal.com

Le Thi Anh Thu has experience in contract, enterprise as well as corporate compliance fields.

TRAN THI NGOC HOA

TRAN THI NGOC HOA

Assistant

Phone: +84969764079

Email: hoa.tran@apolatlegal.com

Tran Thi Ngoc Hoa has experience in enterprise, corporate compliance as well as intellectual property fields

Pham Thien Vu

PHAM THIEN VU

Partner

Phone: +84909378901

Email: vu.pham@apolatlegal.com

Pham Thien Vu has extensive expertise and extensive experience in consulting in the fields of intellectual property, dispute resolution, marriage and...

Nguyen Ho Zdu

NGUYEN HO ZDU

Partner

Phone: +84868949509

Email: zdu.nguyen@apolatlegal.com

Nguyen Ho Zdu graduated Master in Law (LLM) with experiences as head of Apolat Legal’s branch in Long An. Nguyen Ho Zdu also have been recognized as...