Our Team

DINH QUANG LONG
Managing Partner

T: +84919963977
E: long.dinh@apolatlegal.com

Dinh Quang Long serves as managing partner of the Firm and head of the Investment practice groups. He has vast experience in foreign investments as well as international commercial and trade, corporate compliance.

PHAM HONG MANH
Partner

T: +84932014986
E: manh.pham@apolatlegal.com

Pham Hong Manh provides legal advice concerning real estate and issues relating to construction law and operation of representative office in Vietnam.

PHAM THI THOA
Partner

T: +84918950066
E: thoa.pham@apolatlegal.com

Pham Thi Thoa provides professional advice on intellectual property law. In addition, Thoa assists clients in connection with coporate law and issues of negotiation, bankruptcy.

LE VAN THANH
Partner

T: +84944745729
E: thanh.le@apolatlegal.com

Le Van Thanh has developed a highly regarded experience for handling trade and business, labor, family and marriage, civil disputes. Moreover, he has solid experience as corporate lawyer.

KIEU ANH VU
Partner

T: +84949761861
E: vu.kieu@apolatlegal.com

With solid expertise and many years of experience, Kieu Anh Vu has been giving legal advice to many domestic and foreign clients in the fields of business – trade, investment, M&A, civil, labor and other legal areas.

PHAM THIEN VU
Partner

T:  +84909378901
E: vu.pham@apolatlegal.com

Pham Thien Vu has extensive expertise and extensive experience in consulting in the fields of intellectual property, dispute resolution, marriage and family, contract and corporate consulting.

Nguyen Ho Zdu
Partner

T: +84868949509
E: zdu.nguyen@apolatlegal.com

Nguyen Ho Zdu graduated Master in Law (LLM) with experiences as head of Apolat Legal’s branch in Long An. Nguyen Ho Zdu also have been recognized as an expert in enterprise and commercial law practice.

DAO TRUNG THONG
Associate

T: +841227164449
E: thong.dao@apolatlegal.com

Dao Trung Thong has vast experience in foreign investments as well as international commercial and trade, corporate compliance.

BUI BICH PHUONG
Associate

T: +84933632693
E: phuong.bui@apolatlegal.com

Bui Bich Phuong has vast experience in foreign investments as well as international commercial and trade, corporate compliance.